I Forgot I Had a Blog

It has been so hectic recently I just haven’t had to chance to do much of anything. I don’t bake, make new dishes, write in my blog or anything else hobby wise. I do however spend loads of time with both my kids and lots sitting around since I have to take it easy for the next couple of months. We’re growing and expanding and that takes sacrifice. I am a year older and wiser but other than that not much I can really say. Oh yeah the Stephens Family is expecting our second son sometime around mid June if he is on time and not early or late. Its gonna be rough summer. Steve and Trey have birthdays in May and Kennedi in June. We are gonna be doing lots to get ready for baby and to keep the current kiddos happy. Hopefully I get time to check in here often while we prepare for our new arrival.

Peace and many blessings,

The Submissive Wife
Nikki

Leave a Reply

